Dear Member Just a reminder that this year’s AGM will be held this Friday 19th July in the Top Bar, with the evening starting from 7.00pm and the meeting opening at 7:30pm.

The agenda is as follows:

· Consider and approve previous AGM minutes

· Receive and approve Committee reports including an update on the Club Strategic Plan 2018-2022

· To elect Officers and Members of the Committee for 2019/2020

Nominations for Club Officers and Committee Members have been received and are as follows:

Officers President – Tim Nicholls, Chairman - Stephen Long, Treasurer – Trevor Howells, Secretary – Julia Roberts.

Members Jamie Truen, Lauren Chenoweth, Dave Levick, Chris Brush, Matthew Gray, Nathan Brown, Ken Plummer, Jon Plummer, Terry Coplin, Leigh Weaver and Ross Hancock

We hope to see many of you there!

Kind regards

The Committee